West Dorset Leisure Holidays

Find your break

close search

£0

Live music from Nina Garcia

Nina is a popular solo vocalist and fiddle player, who puts a unique spin on many of your favourite songs from a range of genres. She’s a regular performer at Martin’s Bar & Restaurant and we love welcoming her.

Event details

Dates and times
calendar icon

Friday 23rd August, 2024
at 7:00pm

Friday 1st November, 2024
at 7:00pm

Show more days

clock icon

2 hours

Similar events

Events are happening throughout the year all over Dorset and across our holiday parks. Similar events to Live music from Nina Garcia are listed below. Alternatively, view all listed events via the button.

View all
Chesil Rocks Festival

An annual arts and music festival, raising money for the Samaritans

Saturday 22nd June, 2024 - All day and 1 future dates

Carols Round The Tree

Get in the Christmas spirit by singing carols

Monday 23rd December, 2024
at 7:00pm and 1 future dates

Music By The Lake

Live music from some of the UK's best tribute acts

Sunday 7th July, 2024 - All day and 5 future dates

Live music from Nick Tatham

A contestant from The Voice UK is performing at Martin's Bar

Friday 9th August, 2024
at 7:00pm and 1 future dates

Anonymous Festival

Music, Workshops, Games, Inflatables, Food & Drink

Monday 26th August, 2024
at 12:00am and 1 future dates

The Axe Vale Show

Arts and crafts, live music and entertainment

Sunday 23rd June, 2024 - All day and 3 future dates

Find out more
Camp Bestival

A family friendly music festival held in Lulworth

Sunday 28th July, 2024 - All day and 7 future dates

Find out more
Jurassic Fields Music Festival

A small, family friendly music festival in Bridport

Sunday 14th July, 2024 - All day and 5 future dates

Find out more